MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Ledelse & Administration

Vibeke Ancker
Skoleleder 
Mobil: 30361264
Emailadresse: vibeke.ancker@hedensted.dk

Nina Sohne Olesen
Viceskoleleder 
Mobil: 28733145
Emailadresse: nina.olesen@hedensted.dk

Henning Anthonsen
SFO-leder 
Mobil: 21677468
Emailadresse: henning.anthonsen@hedensted.dk

Dorte Møller Hüttel
Souschef SFO
Mobil: 21280378
Emailadresse: dorte.huttel@hedensted.dk

Lene Refsgaard Hansen
Afdelingsleder SFO
Mobil: 23712074
Emailadresse: lene.refsgaard.hansen@hedensted.dk

Diana Albrektsen
Sekretær
Telefon: 79755960
Emailadresse: diana.albrektsen@hedensted.dk

Janni Birkegaard Bernberg
Sekretær
Telefon:79755961
Emailadresse: janni.bernberg@hedensted.dk

Anders Rode
Teknisk serviceleder
Mobil: 30890622
Emailadresse: anders.rode@hedensted.dk

Allan Borg Westenholtz Gustafsson
Teknisk serviceassistent
Mobil: 29284321
Emailadresse: allan.gustafsson@hedensted.dk